Featured

    Important Posts

Search For Any Latest Schools News Below


UNIZIK 2015/2016 Continuing Education Programme [CEP] Academic Calender Published Here


This is to inform all concerned that the Unizik CEP academic calendar has been published with lectures scheduled to commence on Friday, January 15, 2016. The Vice Chancellor of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku, has approved the Continuing Education programme, CEP Academic Calendar for the 2015/2016 session as follows:
1st Semester 2015/2016 Academic Session
S/N Dates Activities
1. Friday, January 15, 2016 1st Semester Lectures Commence (Old Students) with payment of fees and registration
2. Saturday, February 20, 2016 2015/2016 Pre-Admission Examination
3. March 11, 2016 1st Semester Lectures Commence (Fresh Students) with payment of fees and registration
4. Friday, February 26, 2016 University-Wide Quiz/ Assignment (Old Students)
5. Friday, March 18, 2016 Orientation for Fresh Students
  Friday, April 8, 2016 University-Wide Quiz/ Assignment (Fresh Students)
6. Friday, April 29 & Saturday 30, 2016 Revision (Old Students)
7. Friday, May 6, 2016 1st Semester Examinations Commence for Old Students
8. Saturday, June 11, 2016 1st Semester Examinations End for Old Students
9. Friday, June 10& Saturday 11, 2016 Revision (Fresh Students)
10. Friday, June 17, 2016 1st Semester Examinations Commence for Fresh Students
11. Saturday, July 16, 2016 1st Semester Examinations End for Fresh Students
12. Friday, August 12, 2016 Moderation and Submission of 1st Semester Results
2nd Semester 2015/2016 Academic Session
S/N Dates Activities
1. Friday, July 22, 2016 2nd Semester Lectures Commence
2. Friday, August 12 2016 University-Wide Quiz/Assignment
3. Fri, 14 & Sat 15 of Oct, 2016 Revision
4. Friday, October 21, 2016 2nd Semester Examinations Commence
5. Saturday, November 26, 2016 2nd Semester Examinations End
6. Friday, December 2, 2016 Thesis Defence
7. Friday, January 20, 2017 Moderation and Submission of 2nd Semester Results
8. Friday, January 27, 2017 Submission of Degree Results

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

→Read Our Previous Post

→Read Our Next Post

About Author: author Oscar Emmanuel Chineks is the founder and editor of ElitesplanetBlog. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.Read More...

Join him on Google+ | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin

Get Latest University, Polytechnics, Colleges, Admission News And Updates Straight To Your Email Daily
Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

  • Total Visits

    Copyright © University, Polytechnic, Colleges Admission And School News | Designed By MR CHINEKS