Saturday, February 6, 2016

Benue State University, Makurdi 2015/2016 Academic Calender Out

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2015/2016 ACADEMIC SESSION - FIRST SEMESTER
S/NO DATE EVENT DURATION/REMARKS

1. Monday, 11th April, 2016
Friday, 22nd April, 2016
Registration of fresh Students/Orientation 2 weeks
2. Monday, 18th April, 2016
Friday, 22nd  April, 2016
Registration for Returning Students 1 Week
3. Monday, 25th April, 2016
Friday, 29th April, 2016
Late Registration/Lectures 1 Week
4. Monday, 2nd May, 2016
Wednesday, 29th June, 2016
LECTURES 8.2 Weeks
5. Friday, 16th May, 2016 Add/Drop of Electives End of Add/Delete of Electives
6. Thursday, 19th May, 2016 Matriculation of Fresh Students 6 Weeks after Resumption
7. Monday, 30th May, 2016
Friday, 3rd June, 2016
Continuous Assessment 1 Week
8. Thursday,30th June, 2016
Saturday, 2nd July, 2016
Mid Semester Break 0.3 Week
9. Monday, 4th July,2016
Friday, 29th July, 2016
LECTURES 4WEEKS
10. Monday, 1st August, 2016
Saturday, 6th August, 2016
  Semester Examinations: GST/EPS Courses   1 Week
11. Monday, 8th August, 2016
Saturday, 20th August,2016
  Undergraduate Courses   2 Weeks
12. Monday, 22nd August, 2016
Saturday, 3rd September, 2016
Semester Examinations
Postgraduate Courses
2 Weeks
13. TOTAL DURATION   18.2 Weeks
14. Monday, 12th September, 2016 Departmental Boards meet on Undergraduate Results 3 Weeks after 1st Semester Examinations
15. Monday, 19th September, 2016 Faculty Boards meets on Results 4 Weeks after 1st Semester Examinations
16. Monday, 26th September, 2016 Departmental Postgraduate Committees meet on Results 3 Weeks after 1st Semester Examinations
17. Thursday, 22nd September, 2016 Senate meets on Undergraduate Results 3 Weeks after 1st Semester Examinations
18. Monday,3rd  October, 2016 Faculty Postgraduate Committees Meets on Results 4 Weeks after Postgraduate 1st Semester Examination
19. Monday, 10th October, 2016 Postgraduate school Board Meets on Results 1 Week after Faculty  Postgraduate Committee Meetings
20. Thursday, 27th October, 2016 Senate meets on Postgraduate Results 3 Weeks after Faculty Committee Meetings

Protected by Copyscape
Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out

JAMB: 2017 Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Chapter Summary Of Independence [JAMB Recommended Novel For UTME] In PDF


➤ 2017/18 JAMB Brochure [UTME/DE](PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


2017/18 JAMB Recommended Novels For Lit-In-Eng Students


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online Free


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


94 Likely Questions From Each Chapter Of JAMB Novel- In Dependence


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD

DMCA.com Protection Status