Thursday, February 25, 2016

University of Ibadan, UI 1st & 2nd Semester Academic Calender Out

VISA: Rock-BTT Travels & Tours L.t.d Are Offering USA Visa For Undergraduate, Master,s & PhD Students | Hurry & Apply Now - Call 09075181757 Or Click Here!!!

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The management of the University of Ibadan, UI has released the approved undergraduate calendar of academic activities for the 2015/2016 session.
The academic calendar is as follows;
First Semester:
a. Students Arrive Sat. 13/02/16 to Sun. 14/02/16
b. 1 Week for Orientation/Registration starts Mon. 15/02/16 to Fri. 19/02/16
c. 13 Weeks for Teaching/Revision Mon. 15/02/16 to Fri. 13/05/16
d. GES Examinations Mon. 09/05/16 to Fri. 13/05/16
e. 1 Week for Examinations in Faculty of Education Mon. 16/05/16 to Fri. 20/05/16
f. 2 Weeks for Examinations in all other Faculties Mon. 23/05/16 to Fri. 03/06/16
g. 2 Weeks for Processing Examination Results Mon. 06/06/16 to Fri. 17/06/16
h. Mid-Session Break for Students (2 Weeks) Mon. 03/06/16 to Fri. 17/06/16
Registration Monday, 15 February – 25 April, 2016.
Second Semester:
a. 13 Weeks for Teaching/Revision Mon. 20/06/16 to Fri. 16/09/16
b. 1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Boards of  Examiners to consider First Semester Non-Final  Year Results Mon. 27/06/16 to Fri. 01/07/16
c. Senate Meeting for the Consideration of First Semester Non-Final Year Results Mon. 11/07/16
d. GES Examinations Mon. 12/09/16 to Fri. 16/09/16
e. 1 Week for Examinations in Faculty of Education Mon. 19/09/16 to Fri. 23/09/16
f. 2 Weeks for Examination in all other Faculties Mon. 26/09/16 to Fri. 07/10/16
g. 2 Weeks for Processing Examination Results Mon. 10/10/16 to Fri. 21/10/16
h. 1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners (Final Year Results) Mon. 24/10/16 to Fri. 28/10/16
i. Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Final Year Results Mon. 31/10/16
j. 1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Board of Examiners (Non-Final Year Results) Wed. 02/11/16 to Tue.08/11/16
k. Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Non-Final Year Results/ End of Session Fri. 11/11/16
l. 3 Weeks for End-of-the-Session Break Mon. 14/11/16 to Fri. 25/11/16
Students Arrive for Commencement of the 2016/2017 Session Mon. 28/11/16
Postgraduate students resume 2 weeks after the undergraduate students.


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD

DMCA.com Protection Status