Featured

    Important Posts

Search For Any Latest Schools News Below


UNILORIN 2015/2016 Revised Academic Calender Published Here



The authorities of University of Ilorin wishes to inform all her students that the revised harmattan semester examination time-table for 2015/2016 Academic Session is now available
The timetable is as follows;
REVISED 2015/2016 HARMATTAN SEMESTER EXAMINATION TIME-TABLE
DATE MORNING SESSION  8:30 – 11:30AM MID-DAY SESSION  12:00 – 2.30PM AFTERNOON SESSION  3.00 – 5:30PM
Mon 22/2/16 EMA 407; MCB307; RIS337; CHE241; HIS321 MAT115; SSE303; ZLY201 AED 305; STA221; ANP207
Tues 23/2/16 AHE201; FIN345; ECN201; AED 403 CSC211; BCH221; BCH211; ENG101; BUS103 STA131, ENG203; SED427
Wed 24/2/16 ZLY101; MCB205; BUS203/MKT201 POS111; PLB201; EDU213 EDU 211; AGY203; HIS101
Thurs 25/2/16 EDU215; MEE235; AXR301; ENG103 CSC111(4,064); GPE301(900) ABE205; AGY309; SSE 213;
Fri 26/2/16 PLB 101; ECN205
JUMAT
CSC227; FIN201; AXR201
Mon 29/2/16
GNS111
HALLS C, D, E, F
AGY307; PHY295; AEF201; CVE253 HALLS C, D, E &F
Tues 1/3/16
GNS211 HALLS C, D, E, F
MAT111 HALLS C, D, E, F
Wed 2/3/16
GNS311 HALLS C, D, E, F
ZLY103 HALLS C, D, E, F
Thurs 3/3/16
GSE301 HALLS C, D, E, F
AGY201; RCR225; MAT 213; STA203 HALLS C, D, E, F
Fri 4/3/16 PHY125; ELE 275; AFS201; HED111 HALLS C, D, E, F
JUMAT
ECN101; STA121; HKE203 HALLS C, D, E, F
Mon 7/3/16 MAT201 HALLS A & B ECN203 HALLS A & B ICS101; BUS321; HALLS A & B
Tue 8/3/16 ANP205 HALLS A & B ENG219; HIS323; STA223 HALLS A & B ENG105; BUS101 HALLS A & B
Wed 9/3/16 ENG325; ECN103 HALLS A & B STA201 HALLS A & B CHM235 HALLS A & B
Thur 10/3/16 PLB203; RCS121 HALLS A & B SED405 HALLS A & B AGY205 HALLS A & B
Fri 11/3/16 MCB313; CPT201 HALLS A&B
JUMAT
HIS205; TCS111; CED101 HALLS A & B
Sat 12/3/16 MAT113 HALLS A & B AEF301 HALLS A & B  
Mon 14/3/16 CHM 101 HALLS A, B, C, D, E &F CHM213; EDU111 HALLS A, B, C, D, E &F PHY 115 HALLS A, B, C, D, E & F
Tue 15/3/16 CHM115 HALLS A, B, C, D, E &F PHY243; ARA143 HALLS A & B PHY191; HALLS A, B, C, D, E & F
Wed 16/3/16
DLC 400/500/600(FAC OF AGRIC, BMS, CLINICAL, EDUCATION & CIS)
HALLS A, B, C, D, E &F

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

→Read Our Previous Post

→Read Our Next Post

About Author: author Oscar Emmanuel Chineks is the founder and editor of ElitesplanetBlog. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.Read More...

Join him on Google+ | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin

Get Latest University, Polytechnics, Colleges, Admission News And Updates Straight To Your Email Daily
Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

  • Total Visits

    Copyright © University, Polytechnic, Colleges Admission And School News | Designed By MR CHINEKS