Thursday, April 21, 2016

AAU Ekpoma Newly Amended Academic Calender For 2015/2016 Session

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The management of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma has published the amended undergraduate calendar of academic activities for the 2015/2016 session.
The Academic Calendar goes thus;
  1. Tuesday, 29th September, 2015 - Second Semester Examinations end.
  2. Tuesday, 17th November, 2015 - Faculty Board of Examinations meet to consider Results
  3. Monday, 23rd–Tuesday, 24th November, 2015  - Business Committee of Senate Meets to consider Results.
  4. Wednesday, 25th – Friday, 27th November, 2015 - Senate Meets to consider Results.
  5. Sunday, 22nd November, 2015 - Fresh Students come into Hall of Residence
  6. Monday, 23rd November, 2015 - Clearance and Orientation for fresh students begin.
  7. Friday, 27th November, 2015 - End of Orientation for fresh students.
  8. Sunday, 29th November, 2015 - Old students come into Hall of residence
  9. Monday, 30th November, 2015 - First Semester lectures/normal course registration begin
  10. Monday, 21st December, 2015 - Normal course registration for students end.
  11. Wednesday, 23rd December, 2015 - Christmas Break for all students
  12. Sunday, 3rd January, 2016 - Old and new students come into Hall of Residence
  13. Monday, 4th January, 2016 - Late course registration for all students end.
  14. Monday, 18th January, 2016 - Mid-Semester Test.
  15. Wednesday, 20th January, 2016 - MATRICULATION
  16. Monday, 22nd February, 2016 - First Semester lectures end.
  17. Monday, 7th March, 2016 - First Semester Examinations begin with GST Courses.
  18. Friday, 18th March, 2016 - First Semester Examinations end.
    B   R   E   A   K 
  19. Sunday, 24th April, 2016 - Students come into Hall of Residence.
  20. Monday, 25th April, 2016 - Second Semester lectures begin.
  21. Monday, 6th June, 2016 - Mid-Semester Test.
  22. Monday, 18th July, 2016 - Second Semester lectures end.
  23. Monday, 25th July, 2016 - Second Semester Examinations begin with GST Courses.
  24. Monday, 15th August, 2016 - Second Semester Examinations end.
  25. Monday, 12th September, 2016 - Faculty Board of Examiners meet to consider results.
  26. Wednesday, 21st September, to Friday 23rd September, 2016 - Meeting of Senate to consider Results/end of session. This is for the information and guidance of all concerned and the general public.

Protected by Copyscape
Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out

JAMB: 2017 Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Chapter Summary Of Independence [JAMB Recommended Novel For UTME] In PDF


➤ 2017/18 JAMB Brochure [UTME/DE](PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


2017/18 JAMB Recommended Novels For Lit-In-Eng Students


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online Free


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


94 Likely Questions From Each Chapter Of JAMB Novel- In Dependence


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD

DMCA.com Protection Status