LASU Releases 2015/2016 Revised Academic Calender

>>>...Advertisement...>>>
The management of Lagos State University (LASU), Ojo has released the approved academic calendar for 2015/2016 Academic Sessions. The Senate at its 226th Statutory Meeting held on Thursday, 31st March, 2016 considered a paper presented by the Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Administration.
The paper was the revised Academic Calendar for the 2015/2016.
HARMATTAN (FIRST) SEMESTER
S/N ACTIVITY FROM TO
1
New Students' Screening and Clearance Wednesday, 16th December, 2015 Friday 8th January, 2016
2
Students' Resumption/ Online Registration Monday, 11th January, 2016  
3
Lecture (12 Weeks) Monday, 11th January, 2016 Fiday 1st April, 2016
4
Revision (2 Weeks) Monday, 4th April, 2016 Friday 15th April, 2016
5
Examinatios (2 Weeks) Monday, 18th April, 2016 Friday 29th April, 2016
6
Grading/ Uploading /Dept. and Faculty Consideration/ Uploading of corrections (3 Weeks) Monday, 2nd May, 2016 Friday 20th May, 2016
7
Senate meeting for Consideration of results
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
8
End of First Semester
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
RAIN (SECOND) SEMESTER
S/N ACTIVITY FROM TO
1
Students' Resumption/ Online Registration Monday, 30th May 2016  
2
Lecture (12 Weeks) Monday, 30th May 2016 Friday, 19th August, 2016
3
Revision (1 Week) Monday, 22nd August, 2016 Friday, 26th August, 2016
4
Examinatios (2 Weeks) Monday, 29th August, 2016 Friday, 9th September, 2016
5
Grading/ Uploading/ Dept. and Faculty Consideration/ Uploading of corrections (3 Weeks) Monday, 12th September, 2016 Friday 30th September, 2016
6
Deadline for Submission of Final Year Project
27th September, 2016
7
Senate meeting for Consideration of results (Non-Graduating)
Tuesday, 4th October, 2016
8
Senate meeting for Consideration of results (Graduating)
Tuesday, 11th October, 2016
9
End of Second Semester
Tuesday, 11th October, 2016
LASU Releases 2015/2016 Revised Academic Calender LASU Releases 2015/2016 Revised Academic Calender Reviewed by EMMANUEL CHINEKS on April 11, 2016 Rating: 5

No comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Powered by Blogger.