Monday, July 25, 2016

See Kogi State University Newly Revised 2015/2016 Academic Calender

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>

KOGI STATE UNIVERSITY, ANYIGBA REVISED Academic Calendar For 2015/2016 Session

This is to inform all students of Kogi State University, Anyigaba that the Management has released the new revised 2015/2016 academic calender schedule.

1st Semester:

Sunday 24/7/16 - Arrival
Monday 25/7/16
Saturday 30/7/16}. - Revision Week
Monday 1/8/16. - Exams begins of 300l and above
Monday 8/8/16 - Exams Commence for 100l and
200l
Saturday 20/8/16 - Exams/Semester end
Monday 22/8/16
Saturday 27/8/16. -GST exams
Faculty of natural science and education to round up the
following week because of peculiarities
Monday 29/8/16
Saturday 8/10/16 -
Marking of scripts and result preparation (6weeks)
Monday 10/10/16 - Consideration of 1st semester

Exams by senate

2nd Semester

Sunday 11/9/16 - Arrival
Monday 12/9/16 -Normal reg/lectures begin
Monday 26/9/16 -Late reg begins
Friday 30/9/16 - Late reg ends
Saturday 10/12/16 -Lecture ends(13weeks of lectures)
Monday. 12/12/16
Saturday 17/12/16 -Revision Week
Tuesday 03/1/2017 -Exams begin
Monday 16/1/17 - Gst exams
Saturday 21/1/17 -Exams /semester ends
Monday 23/1/17
Saturday 4/3/17 -Marking of scripts and result
preparation
Monday 6/3/17 -Consideration of 2nd semester exams result by senate

NOTE: This is was sent in to us by a student of Kogi state university

Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out

WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Chapter Summary Of Independence [JAMB Recommended Novel For UTME] In PDF


➤ 2017/18 JAMB Brochure [UTME/DE](PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


2017/18 JAMB Recommended Novels For Lit-In-Eng Students


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online Free


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


94 Likely Questions From Each Chapter Of JAMB Novel- In Dependence


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad