Featured

    Important Posts

Search For Any Latest Schools News Below


NDU Adjusted Academic Calendar 2015/2016 Session


The Management of Niger Delta University, Wilberforce has published the adjusted 2015/2016 academic calendar after announcing the suspension of the 16 weeks old strike.

NDU ADJUSTED ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2015/2016

FIRST SEMESTER 2015/2016

1. Arrival of Students ,- Friday, September 2, 2016.
2. Lecture/Revision for all students - Monday, September 5, 2016.
3. Lecture/Revision Ends - Friday, September 9, 2016.
4. Matriculation - Saturday, September 10, 2016.
5. Exams for Faculty of Education - Friday, September 16, 2016
6. GST Exams - Monday, September 19 ~ 23rd 2016.
7. Faculty of Engineering/All Faculties Exams - Monday September 26 - Friday October 14, 2016.
8. One week semester break - Monday October 17 - Friday October 21, 2016.
9. Arrival of Sandwich Students - Monday September 2, 2016.
10. Lectures for Sandwich Students - Monday September 5, - Friday September 30, 2016.
11.Exams for Sandwich Students - During Christmas Holiday in December 2016.

SECOND SEMESTER

12. Lectures Begins - Monday, October 24, 2016.
13.Lectures Ends - Friday, December 23, 2016.
14.GST Exams/Exams for all faculties - Monday, January 9, 2017 - January 30, 2017.
15. One Month Second Semester Break - 1st February to the End of February 2017.
16. New Academic Session Commences - 1st Week of March, 2017.
17. Convocation - March, 2017.

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

→Read Our Previous Post

→Read Our Next Post

About Author: author Oscar Emmanuel Chineks is the founder and editor of ElitesplanetBlog. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.Read More...

Join him on Google+ | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin

Get Latest University, Polytechnics, Colleges, Admission News And Updates Straight To Your Email Daily
Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

  • Total Visits

    Copyright © University, Polytechnic, Colleges Admission And School News | Designed By MR CHINEKS