Featured

    Important Posts

Search For Any Latest Schools News Below


ABU Zaria 2016/2017 Appoved Undergraduate Returning Academic Calender Out


 

ABU ZARIA APPROVED RETURNING UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2016/2017 SESSION


         FIRST SEMESTER


 S/N   FROM                            TO                             ACTIVITY


   1   Sunday 23rd October, 2016       -                              Resumption

   2   Monday 24th October, 2016       Saturday 5th November, 2016    Registration

   3   Monday 7th November, 2016       Saturday 17th December, 2016   6 Weeks Lectures
   4   Monday 19th December,           Saturday 7th January, 2017     Christmas, New Year and
       2016                                                           Mid-Semester Break
   5   Monday 9th January, 2017        Saturday 4th March, 2017       8 Weeks Lectures

   6   Monday 6th March, 2017          Saturday 18th March, 2017      2 Weeks Examinations


•  Monday 28th November, 2016 -         Monday 5th December, 2016        -  1 week Add/Drop
■  GENS Examinations for First Semester will commence on Monday 27th February, 2017


        SECOND SEMESTER

 S/N   FROM                             TO                              ACTIVITY


   1   Monday 10th April, 2017          Saturday 27th May, 2017         7 Weeks Lectures

   2   Monday 29th May, 2017            Saturday 3rd June, 2017         Mid Semester Break

   3   Monday 5th June, 2017            Saturday 22nd July, 2017        7 Weeks Lectures

   4   Monday 24th July, 2017           Saturday 5th August, 2017       2 Weeks Examinations


■  Monday 1st May, 2017           -     Monday 8th May, 2017             - 1 week Add/Drop
•  GENS Examinations for Second Semester will commence on Monday 17th July, 2017

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

→Read Our Previous Post

→Read Our Next Post

About Author: author Oscar Emmanuel Chineks is the founder and editor of ElitesplanetBlog. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.Read More...

Join him on Google+ | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin

Get Latest University, Polytechnics, Colleges, Admission News And Updates Straight To Your Email Daily
Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner

1 Top Commenters:

What about postgraduate calendar?

Reply

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

  • Total Visits

    Copyright © University, Polytechnic, Colleges Admission And School News | Designed By MR CHINEKS