Thursday, September 8, 2016

DELSU 2016/2017 Revised ISLT (Part Time) Academic Calendar Published

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>

Below is the approved academic calendar for the programme
2016/2017 ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR THE ISLT PROGRAMME
S/N. DATES EVENTS
1. Friday, November 4, 2016 Resumption for 2016/2017 Academic Session
2. Monday, November 7, 2016 Payment of fees and course registration begins
3. Monday, November 14, 2016 First Semester Lecture begins.  Registration continue
4. Wednesday, December 21, 2016 – Monday, January 2, 2016 Christmas Break
5. Friday, January 20, 2017 Normal Registration ends
6. Monday, January 23, 2017 Late Registration (with penalty) begins
7. Friday, February 6, 2017 Late Registration ends.  Fees and course Registration portal closes
8. Friday, February 17, 2017 First Semester 2016/2017 Lectures end
9. Monday, February 20, 2017 Revision towards first Semester Examinations
10. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 First Semester Examination begin
11. Friday, March 10, 2017 First Semester Examination end
12. Monday, March 13  – Sunday, 25, March 2017 First Semester break
13. Monday, March 26, 2017 Resumption for Second Semester
14. Tuesday, March 27, 2017 Second Semester Lectures begin
15. Friday, June 16, 2017 Second Semester Lectures end
16. Monday, June 19 – Friday, June 26, 2017 Seminar/Project presentation week for all ISLT programmes
17. Monday,  June 26 – Friday, June 30, 2017 Revision towards Second Semester Examination
18. Monday, July 3, 2017 Second Semester Examination begin
19. Friday, July  14, 2017 Second Semester Examination end
20. Saturday, July 15, 2017 Long vacation (for ISLT Programme)
The Vice-Chancellor of Delta State University (DELSU) approved the adjusted academic calendar (2016/2017) for the wind-up of the ISLT (Part Time) programme, under the following conditions: (a) The gesture is only for students who have not exhausted the expected duration of study as in the University regulations, and have not previously abandoned the programme. (b) There must be full payment of fees and registration of courses by affected students within the period approved in the 2016/2017 academic session. (c) Deferment of studies will not be entertained for 2016/2017academic session in this programme under ANY circumstance or guise.

Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out

JAMB: 2017 Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Chapter Summary Of Independence [JAMB Recommended Novel For UTME] In PDF


➤ 2017/18 JAMB Brochure [UTME/DE](PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


2017/18 JAMB Recommended Novels For Lit-In-Eng Students


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online Free


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


94 Likely Questions From Each Chapter Of JAMB Novel- In Dependence


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD