Ad:2017 Crowning Favor Academy Summer Lessons In Progress [JAMB, GCE, NECO, NABTEB, CBT & Computer Training]→Call 07039418217 For Inquiries. Lagos Residents Only!!!

Friday, December 16, 2016

AAU Revised 2016/2017 Academic Calendar Schedule Published

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Management of Ambrose University, Ekpoma has published the 2016/2017 Revised and Approved academic calendar schedule.

The Calendar schedule is as schedule below:

First Semester Academic Calendar.Friday, 16th December, 2016-Fresh students come into Halls of residence
Monday 19, December, 2016-Continuation of clearance/Orientation for fresh students
Thursday, 22nd December, 2016-Christmas Break For Fresh Students
Sunday, 8th, January, 2017-Return of Fresh students into Halls of Residence
Monday, 9, January, 2017-First semester Lectures/normal course registration for fresh students begin
Sunday, 15th January, 2017-200L-500L students come into Halls of residence
Monday, 16th January, 2017-First semester Lectures/Normal registration for old students begin
Thursday, 26th January, 2017-Matriculation for 100L students
Friday, 3rd February, 2017-Normal course registration for all Students end
Saturday, 4th February, 2017-Late course registration for all Students end
Monday, 20th February, 2017- Mid Semester Tests
Friday, 31st March- First Semester Lectures End
Friday, 7th April, 2017-First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT courses
Saturday, 29th April, 2017-First Semester Examinations End 

===================BREAK===========================

Second Semester Academic Calendar..Sunday, 7th May, 2017-Students come into Halls of residence
Monday, 8th May, 2017-Second Semester Lectures Begin
Monday, 19th June, 2017-Mid Semester Tests
Friday, 28th July, 2017-Second Semester Lectures End
Friday, 4th August, 2017-Second Semester Examinations Begin
Saturday, 26th August, 2017-Second Semester Examinations End
Wednesday, August 19th, 2017-Faculty board of Examiners meet to consider results
Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 -Meeting of Senate to consider results

WASSCE: 2017 For School Candidates Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

Advertisement:Close AD Here