Thursday, January 26, 2017

ACE, Ondo 2016/2017 Revised Academic Calendar Published

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The authorities of Adeyemi College Of Education, Ondo has published the 2016/2017 1st semester and 2nd semester Revised Academic calendar schedule online.

See Schedule Below:

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE REVISED COLLEGE CALENDAR FOR 2016/2017 ACADEMIC SESSION

A.  Harmattan Semester

Monday,17th October,  2016
-
Teaching Practice Orientation begins for NCE III, Degree III and IV Students
Friday, 21st October,  2016
-
Teaching Practice Orientation ends for    NCE III, Degree III and IV Students
Monday, 24th October,  2016
-
Teaching Practice begins for NCE III,   Degree III & IV Students
Friday, 2nd December,  2016
-
 Teaching Practice ends for Degree III & IV Students

Sunday,4th December, 2016
-
Students come into residence               (Degree II,III,IV & NCE II).
Monday, 19th December,  2016
-
Screening exercise begins for freshmen
Friday,23rd December,  2016
-
Christmas/end of the year break begins.
Monday,2nd January,  2017
-
Christmas/end of the year break ends
Tuesday, 3rd January,  2017
-
(a) Freshmen comes into residence
-
(b) Registration begins for all categories of Students

(c) Lecture begins for all categories of    Students
Sunday, 15th January,  2017
-
Screening exercise ends for freshmen
Monday, 16th January,  2017
-
Orientation begins for freshmen
Friday, 20th January,  2017

Orientation ends for freshmen
Sunday, 29th January,  2017
-
Registration ends for all categories of students
Monday, 30th January,  2017
-
Registration with penalty begins for all categories of students
Sunday, 12th February,  2017
-
Registration with penalty ends for all categories of students
Friday, 17th February,  2017
-
Teaching Practice ends for NCE III Students
Wednesday,1st March, 2017
-
Matriculation for NCE Students
Tuesday, 2nd March, 2017
-
Matriculation for Degree Students
Friday,24th March, 2017
-
Lecture ends for all categories of Students
Monday,27th March, 2017
-
Revision begins
Friday,31st March, 2017

Revision ends
Monday,3rd April, 2017
-
Harmattan Semester Examination begins
Friday,14th April, 2017
-
Public Holiday
Monday,17th April, 2017
-
Public Holiday
Friday, 28th April, 2017
-
(a) 2016/2017 Harmattan Semester Examination ends
-
(b)Harmattan Semester break begins

B.  Rain Semester


Sunday,21st  May, 2017
-
Students come into residence
Monday,22nd  May, 2017
-
(a) Registration begins for all categories of students

(b) Lecture begins for all students
Sunday,11th  June, 2017
-
Registration ends for  all students
Monday,12th June, 2017
-
Registration with Penalty begins
Sunday,25th June, 2017
-
Registration with Penalty  ends
Friday, 11th August,2017

Lecture ends for all students

Protected by Copyscape
Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out

JAMB: 2017 Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Chapter Summary Of Independence [JAMB Recommended Novel For UTME] In PDF


➤ 2017/18 JAMB Brochure [UTME/DE](PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


2017/18 JAMB Recommended Novels For Lit-In-Eng Students


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online Free


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


94 Likely Questions From Each Chapter Of JAMB Novel- In Dependence


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD

DMCA.com Protection Status