Featured

    Important Posts

Search For Any Latest Schools News Below


FuOtuoke Academic Calender For 2016/2017 Session Out


The Authorities of the Federal University of Otuoke has released and published the 2016/2017 Academic calendar of the institution.

The Calendar schedule can be seen below:

S/N


DATE

ACTIVITY

NOVEMBER
1Saturday November 5,2016Arrival of Returning Students
2Tuesday November 8,2016Commencement of Lectures for Returning Students
3Monday November 21.2016Arrival of Fresh Students
4Monday & Tuesday November 28&29.2016Orientation for Fresh Students
5Wednesday November 30, 2016Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students
DECEMBER
6.Thursday December 22, 2016First Semester/Christmas Break
JANUARY
7.Friday January 6, 2017End of First Semester/Christmas Break
8.Monday January 9, 2017Lectures Resume
FEBRUARY
9.Saturday February 11,2017Matriculation
MARCH
10.Friday March 3, 2017End of First Semester Lectures/ Revision
11.Monday March 6, 2017Commencement of First Semester Examination
12.Friday March 24, 2017End of First Semester Examinations
13.Saturday March 25, 2017Commencement of First Semester Break
14To Be AdvisedConvocation
APRIL
15.Thursday April 27 2017Senate to Consider The Results
2nd Semester:
S/NDATEACTIVITY
APRIL
1.Saturday April 1,2017Arrival of Students
2.Monday April 3, 2017Commencement of Lectures
MAY
3.Monday-Friday May 22-26, 2017Students’ Week
JULY
4.Friday July 7, 2017End of Lectures/ Revision
5.Monday to Friday July 10-28. 2017Second Semester Examinations
6.Saturday July 29, 2017Second Semester Break for Students Begins
SEPTEMBER
7.Thursday September 14. 2017Special Senate

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

→Read Our Previous Post

→Read Our Next Post

About Author: author Oscar Emmanuel Chineks is the founder and editor of ElitesplanetBlog. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.Read More...

Join him on Google+ | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin

Get Latest University, Polytechnics, Colleges, Admission News And Updates Straight To Your Email Daily
Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

  • Total Visits

    Copyright © University, Polytechnic, Colleges Admission And School News | Designed By MR CHINEKS