Friday, October 28, 2016

Nigerian Law School Calendar For 2016/2017 [Bar Part II Course] Out

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Nigerian Law School has released the 2016/2017 Academic Calendar for the Bar Part II Course,

See Schedule Below:

NIGERIAN LAW SCHOOL BWARI - ABUJA HEADQUARTERS,

CAMPUSES: LAGOS, ENUGU, KANO, YENAGOA & YOLA

CALENDAR 201612017 SCHOOL YEAR

BAR PART II COURSE.

FIRST TERM: 7 WEEKS

Mon. Nov. 7, 2016 - Session Commences
Mon. Nov. 7, to Fri. Nov. 18, 2016 - Registration
Wed. Nov. 9 to Fri. Nov. 18, 2016 - Induction Programme
Friday Nov. 25, 2016 - Address by the Director-General and
Deputy Directors-General in the Campuses
Wed. Nov 9 to Wed. Dec. 20, 2016 - Lectures
Fri. Dec. 10, 2016 - Welcome cocktail
Mon. Dec. 12 to Wed. Dec. 14, 2016 - 1st Term Law Dinners
Mon. Dec. 19, 2016 to Fri. Jan. 6, 2017 - Vacation

SECOND TERM: 15 WEEKS

Mon. Jan 9. to Friday. April 7, 2017 - Lectures
Tues. Mar. 7 to Thur. Mar. 9, 2017 - 2nd Term Law Dinners
Mon. April 10 to Fri. April 21, 2017 - Pre-Externship Vacation
Mon. April 24 to Fri. June 2, 2017 - Externship Placement (Courts)
Mon. June 4 to Wed. July 12, 2017 - Chambers Attachment (Law Firms)
Mon. July 17 to Fri. Aug. 28, 2017 - Lectures/Port Folio Assessment/
Mon July 24, 2017 - MCQ Examination

THIRD TERM: 10 WEEKS

Mon. July 31 to Fri. Aug.4 2017 - SRC Week/ Mock Trial Rehearsals
Mon. Aug. 7 to Fri Aug 11, 2017 - Mock Trials
Mon. Aug. 14 to Fri. Aug. 18, 2017 - Revision Classes
Tues. Aug. 15 to Thur. Aug. 17, 2017 - 3rd Term Law Dinners
Mon. Aug. 21 to Fri. Aug. 25, 2017 - Private Revision
Mon. Aug. 28 to Fri. Sept. 1, 2017 - Bar Final Exams
Fri. Sept. 1 2017 - Farewell Cocktail

POST EXAMINATION PROGRAMME

Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 - Publication of Results
Mon. Oct. 30 to Fri. Nov. 10, 2017 - Collection of Certificates
Mon. Nov. 14 to Nov. 17, 2017 - Screening by the Body of Benchers
Mon. Nov. 27, 2017 - Body of Benchers’ Meeting
Tues. Nov. 28 to Nov. 30, 2017 - Call to the Bar Ceremonies
Tue. Nov."28th to Sat. Dec. 2, 2017 - Enrolment at the Supreme Court.

NB.

1) Special Lectures by distinguished members of the Bar and the Bench will be arranged
and announced during the session.
2) Necessary adjustments will be made during the session to accommodate Public
holidays as may be declared by the Federal Government.
Law Dinners will run for fewer days in some Campuses.

O. A. ONADEKO, SAN

DIRECTOR-GENERAL

Protected by Copyscape
Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out

JAMB: 2017 Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Chapter Summary Of Independence [JAMB Recommended Novel For UTME] In PDF


➤ 2017/18 JAMB Brochure [UTME/DE](PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


2017/18 JAMB Recommended Novels For Lit-In-Eng Students


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online Free


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


94 Likely Questions From Each Chapter Of JAMB Novel- In Dependence


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD

DMCA.com Protection Status