2017 Crowning Favor Academy Summer Lessons In Progress [JAMB, GCE, NECO, NABTEB, CBT & Computer Training]→Call 07039418217 For Inquiries. Lagos Residents Only!!!

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

IMSU Academic Calendar Schedule For 2016/2017 Session Published

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Management of Imo State University has published the 2016/2017 academic calendar for the session.

See Break Down Below:

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday November 7th - Final students return & commence lectures, First batch of fresh students return & continue payment of fees & registration process.
Monday November,21st - All other Students return
Monday,November 30,2016 - Lectures commence for all students
Monday,Dec 5 - wed Dec 7,2016- Orientation of Newly Admitted students
Friday,December 23,2016 - Monday,jan 2nd 2017* - Christmas break
Tuesday, January 3,2017- Lectures continue
Friday,January 13,2017- Matriculation ceremonies
Friday January,27 2017 - University -wide quiz
Monday,Feb.27- Friday March 3, 2017- Revision week
Monday,March 6,2017- First semester Exams commence
Friday,March 31st,2017- First semester Exams End.

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday,April 3,2017 - Second semester Lectures commence
Thursday,April 13- Monday April 17,2017 - Easter break
Tuesday,April 18,2017 - Lectures continue
Monday, May 29,2017 - university -wide quiz
Monday June 26- Friday June 30,2017- Revision week
Monday July 3,2017 - Second semester Exams commence
Monday July 28,2017 - Second Semester Exams end
Monday,July 31st- Friday,August 4,2017 - project defence
Monday,August 14th,2017 - Submission of degree result
Wednesday August 16,2017 - Long vacation commences

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad