Tuesday, November 8, 2016

IMSU Academic Calendar Schedule For 2016/2017 Session Published

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Management of Imo State University has published the 2016/2017 academic calendar for the session.

See Break Down Below:

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday November 7th - Final students return & commence lectures, First batch of fresh students return & continue payment of fees & registration process.
Monday November,21st - All other Students return
Monday,November 30,2016 - Lectures commence for all students
Monday,Dec 5 - wed Dec 7,2016- Orientation of Newly Admitted students
Friday,December 23,2016 - Monday,jan 2nd 2017* - Christmas break
Tuesday, January 3,2017- Lectures continue
Friday,January 13,2017- Matriculation ceremonies
Friday January,27 2017 - University -wide quiz
Monday,Feb.27- Friday March 3, 2017- Revision week
Monday,March 6,2017- First semester Exams commence
Friday,March 31st,2017- First semester Exams End.

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday,April 3,2017 - Second semester Lectures commence
Thursday,April 13- Monday April 17,2017 - Easter break
Tuesday,April 18,2017 - Lectures continue
Monday, May 29,2017 - university -wide quiz
Monday June 26- Friday June 30,2017- Revision week
Monday July 3,2017 - Second semester Exams commence
Monday July 28,2017 - Second Semester Exams end
Monday,July 31st- Friday,August 4,2017 - project defence
Monday,August 14th,2017 - Submission of degree result
Wednesday August 16,2017 - Long vacation commences

Protected by Copyscape
Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out

JAMB: 2017 Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Chapter Summary Of Independence [JAMB Recommended Novel For UTME] In PDF


➤ 2017/18 JAMB Brochure [UTME/DE](PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


2017/18 JAMB Recommended Novels For Lit-In-Eng Students


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online Free


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


94 Likely Questions From Each Chapter Of JAMB Novel- In Dependence


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD