Friday, December 9, 2016

FUTA 2016/17 Revised Academic Calendar [1st Semester] Published

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Management of Federal University Of Technology, Akure has published the 2016/2017 1st semester revised academic calendar of the institution.
The Academic calendar can be seen below:

FUTA 1st Semester Revised Academic Calendar 2016/2017

  • Monday 12th December 2016- Online Registration Commences
  • Tuesday 3rd January, 2017- Arrival of Students (Registration Continues)
  • Monday 9th to Friday 13th January 2017- Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Friday 13th January 2017- Normal Registration Ends
  • Monday 16th January 2017- Lectures Commence (Late Registration Commences)
  • Friday 20th January 2017- Late Registration Ends
  • Friday 27th January2017 – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd March 2017- Semester Break
  • Wednesday 10th April 2017- Lectures End
  • Tuesday 11th –Sunday 16th April 2017- Lecture- free Week
  • Tuesday 18th April 2017- First Semester Examinations Commence
  • Wednesday 10th May 2017- First Semester Examinations End
  • Thursday 11th May – Thursday 1st June 2017- Inter Semester Break
  • (Summary: 13 weeks for lectures: 1 week for Registration; 2 weeks for Examination)
All Students are to take note of the above schedule.

👇Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out👇

WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Like Us On Facebook Page Here


➤ Follow Us On Twitter Here


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


2017 JAMB Optional Mock Exam Date


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


JAMB 2017 Book "InDependence” By Sarah Ladipo Manyika


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD