2017 Crowning Favor Academy Summer Lessons In Progress [JAMB, GCE, NECO, NABTEB, CBT & Computer Training]→Call 07039418217 For Inquiries. Lagos Residents Only!!!

Friday, December 9, 2016

FUTA 2016/17 Revised Academic Calendar [1st Semester] Published

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Management of Federal University Of Technology, Akure has published the 2016/2017 1st semester revised academic calendar of the institution.
The Academic calendar can be seen below:

FUTA 1st Semester Revised Academic Calendar 2016/2017

  • Monday 12th December 2016- Online Registration Commences
  • Tuesday 3rd January, 2017- Arrival of Students (Registration Continues)
  • Monday 9th to Friday 13th January 2017- Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Friday 13th January 2017- Normal Registration Ends
  • Monday 16th January 2017- Lectures Commence (Late Registration Commences)
  • Friday 20th January 2017- Late Registration Ends
  • Friday 27th January2017 – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd March 2017- Semester Break
  • Wednesday 10th April 2017- Lectures End
  • Tuesday 11th –Sunday 16th April 2017- Lecture- free Week
  • Tuesday 18th April 2017- First Semester Examinations Commence
  • Wednesday 10th May 2017- First Semester Examinations End
  • Thursday 11th May – Thursday 1st June 2017- Inter Semester Break
  • (Summary: 13 weeks for lectures: 1 week for Registration; 2 weeks for Examination)
All Students are to take note of the above schedule.

WASSCE: 2017 For School Candidates Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

Post Top Ad


Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad