Friday, January 6, 2017

ABU, Zaria 2016-17 IOE Diploma Academic Calendar [Returning Students]

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>

The Institute Of Administration, Ahmadu Bello University has published the Diploma Academic Calendar Schedule for 2016/2017 session.

The Academic Calendar has been made available online and can be seen below:

APPROVED DIPLOMA ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR RETURNING STUDENTS -2016/2017 SESSION
From To Activity
  • Mon 2nd Jan, 2017 - Mon 16th Jan, 2017 - Commencement of Registration
  • Mon 9th Jan, 2017 - Fri 24th Feb, 2017 - 7 Weeks Lectures
  • Tue 17th Jan, 2017 - Tue 31st Jan, 2017 - Late Registration
  • Mon 27th Feb, 2017 - Fri 10th March, 2017 - 2 weeks Mid-Sessional Examination
  • Mon13th March, 2017 - Fri 17th March, 2017 - 1Week Mid-Sessional Break
  • Mon 20th March, 2017 - Fri 30th June, 2017 - 15 Weeks Lectures
  • Mon 3rd July, 2017 - Fri 14th July, 2017 - 2 Weeks Sessional Examination
  • Fri 14th July, 2017 - Fri 11th August, 2017 - 4 weeks marking of Examinations
  • Tue 22nd August, 2017 - Thu 24th August, 2017 - Consideration of Sessional Examination Results
  • Fri 25th August, 2017 - Fri 8th September, 2017 - Notification of Resit Examinations
  • Mon 11th September, 2017 - Fri 22nd September, 2017 - Resit Examinations
  • Fri 22nd September, 2017 - Fri 6th October, 2017 - Marking of Resit Examinations
  • Tue 10th October, 2017 - Wed 11th October, 2017 - Consideration of Resit Results by PAB

No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD

DMCA.com Protection Status