Ad:2017 Crowning Favor Academy Summer Lessons In Progress [JAMB, GCE, NECO, NABTEB, CBT & Computer Training]→Call 07039418217 For Inquiries. Lagos Residents Only!!!

Thursday, February 2, 2017

ANSU [COOU] 2016-17 Revised Academic Calendar Schedule

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Vice Chancellor of the Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University [COOU] has approved the revised academic calendar for the 2016/2017 session as follows:

See Full Revised Academic Calendar For 2016/2017 Session Below:

  • 1st Semester Break for old students Monday 23/1/2017 to Sunday 12/2/2017. 
  • 2nd Semester lectures for old students starts on Monday 13/2/2017.
  • Matriculation Ceremonies hold on Thursday/Friday 16/2/2017 and 17/2/2017.
  • 1st Semester Exams for 100 Level Students begins on Monday 6/3/2017 to Friday 17/3/2017.
  • 2nd Semester Lectures begins for 100 Level Students on Monday 20/3/2017.
  • Convocation Ceremonies 6th and 7th April 2017.
  • 2nd Semester Exams for all Students starts on Monday 12/6/2017 to Friday 30/6/2017.
Please be Guided.

Registrar COOU


WASSCE: 2017 For School Candidates Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]

👉2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Join Our Group For Latest Update Now

👉Like Us On Facebook Page Here

👉Follow Us On Twitter Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whatsapp: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6Pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

Advertisement:Close AD Here