Monday, February 6, 2017

Mountain Top University 2016-17 Academic Calendar Published

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Management of the Mountain Top University has published the academic calendar schedule for the 2016/2017 academic session.

The Time-table comprises of the 1st and Second Semester of the institution.

The Calendar breakdown has been made available below:

MOUNTAIN TOP UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2016/2017 SESSION  

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday, 7th — Friday 11th November, 2016 Document Verification and Registration of Fresh 
  • Students Monday, 14th — Friday, 18th November, 2016 Arrival and Registration of Returning
  • Students Monday, 14th — Friday, 18th November, 2016 Orientation Programme for Fresh Students 
  • Monday, 21st November, 2016 Lectures Begin for All Students Thursday, 22nd December, 2016 
  • Matriculation Ceremony Friday, 23rd December — Saturday, 7th January, 2017 Christmas and New Year Break Monday, 
  • 9th January, 2017 Resumption of Academic Activities / Lectures Friday, 
  • 10th March, 2017 Lectures End for First Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session 
  • Monday, 20th March, 2017 First Semester Examination Begins 
  • Friday, 31st March, 2017 First Semester Examination Ends 
  • Saturday, 1st April, 2017 First Semester Break

SUMMARY  

• 2 weeks for Registration
• 14 weeks for Lectures (21/11/2016 — 10/03/2017)
• 1 week for Revision (13/03/2017 — 17/03/2017)
• 2 weeks for Examination (20/03/2017 — 31/03/2017)

TOTAL —19 Weeks

Note: Screening of Prospective Students and Medical Test Monday, 17th - Friday, 21st October, 2016; and Monday, 24th — Friday, 28th October, 2016

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday, 10th - Sunday, 16th April, 2017 Online Registration by all Students
  • Sunday, 16th April, 2017 All Students Resume for Second Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session Monday, 17th - Tuesday, 18th April, 2017 Lectures Begin for all Students. Validation of Mobile Tablets/Registration/Preliminary Activities 
  • Friday, 21st April, 2017 Registration Ends for all Students 
  • Friday, 21st July, 2017 Lectures End for Second Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session 
  • Monday, 31st July, 2017 Second Semester Examination Begins 
  • Friday, 11th August, 2017 Second Semester Examination Ends 
  • Saturday, 12th August, 2017 End of 2016/2017 Academic Session

Recommended And Important Links To Check-Out

JAMB: 2017 Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


WASSCE: 2017 Help/Assistance Programme [Enter Here]


➤ 2017 JAMB, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB Students Group [Join Now]


➤ Chapter Summary Of Independence [JAMB Recommended Novel For UTME] In PDF


➤ 2017/18 JAMB Brochure [UTME/DE](PDF Format Only)


JAMB 2017 UTME/DE Registration Guidelines


2017/18 JAMB Brochure(PDF Format Only)


2017/18 JAMB Recommended Novels For Lit-In-Eng Students


JAMB 2017 Registration Centres/Cafe(s)Nationwide


Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online Free


JAMB General Admission Entry Requirements [UTME/DE]


94 Likely Questions From Each Chapter Of JAMB Novel- In Dependence


No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD