Tuesday, June 27, 2017

UI 2016-17 Revised Undergraduate Academic Calendar Out

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
The Management of the University Of Ibadan has published the revised undergraduate academic calendar for the 2016/2017 session.

The Calendar Breakdown can be seen below:

UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR THE 2016/2017 SESSION
UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

First Semester Academic Calendar.

a.Students ArriveSun. 02/07/17
b.GES ExaminationsTue. 04/07/17 to Fri. 07/07/17
c.2 Weeks for Examinations in Faculty of EducationTue. 04/07/17 to Fri. 14/07/17
d.2 Weeks for Examinations in all other FacultiesMon. 17/07/17 to Fri. 28/07/17
e.2 Weeks for Processing Examination ResultsMon. 31/07/17 to Fri. 11/08/17
f.Mid-Session Break for Students (2 Weeks)Mon. 14/08/17 to Fri. 25/08/17
Second Semester Academic Calendar.

a.13 Weeks for Teaching /RevisionMon. 28/08/17 to Fri. 24/11/17
b.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners to c onsider First Semester Non-Final Year
Results
Mon. 04/09/17 to Fri. 08/09/17
c.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of First Semester
Non-Final Year Results
Mon. 18/09/17
d.GES ExaminationsMon. 20/11/17 to Fri. 24/11/17
e.2 Weeks for Examinations in Faculty of EducationMon. 20/11/17 to Fri. 01/12/17
f.2 Weeks for Examination in all other FacultiesMon. 04/12/17 to Fri. 15/12/17
g.2 Weeks for Processing Examination ResultsMon. 18/12/17 to Fri. 29/12/17
h.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners (Final
Year Results)
Wed. 03/01/18 to Tue.09/01/18
i.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Final Year ResultsMon. 15/01/18
j.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty of Examiners (Non-Final Year
Results)
Wed. 17/01/18 to Tue.23/01/18
k.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Non-Final Year
Results/End of Session
Mon. 29/01/18
l.2 Weeks for End-of-Session BreakMon. 29/01/18 to Fri. 09/02/18

Students Arrive for Commencement of the 2017/2018 Session Mon. 12/02/18.
Postgraduate students resume 2 weeks after undergraduate students.

Important Educational News Quick Links- 2017/18

JAMB Updates:

Admission Screening Updates:

WAEC, NECO, NABTEB, O'Level Updates:

NYSC Updates:

No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Recent Articles Previous Articles Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

DMCA.com Protection Status