Saturday, April 1, 2017

Nigerian Air Force 2017 Final Recruitment Interview Schedule [Batch 1-10]

VISA: Rock-BTT Travels & Tours L.t.d Are Offering USA Visa For Undergraduate, Master,s & PhD Students | Hurry & Apply Now - Call 09075181757 Or Click Here!!!

>>>...Continue Reading After The Below Advertisement...>>>
This is to inform all shortlisted candidates of the Nigerian Air Force that they are hereby invited to attend the 2017 Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace Keeping Centre Jaji Cantonment Kaduna.
 [See Full List Of Shortlisted Candidates Here]
Candidates are to report as indicated below:

a. Batch 1 - Sunday 2 April 2017
b. Batch 2 - Sunday 9 April 2017
c. Batch 3 - Sunday 16 April 2017
d. Batch 4 - Sunday 23 April 2017
e. Batch 5 - Sunday 30 April 2017
f. Batch 6 - Sunday 7 May 2017
g. Batch 7 - Sunday 14 May 2017
h. Batch 8 - Sunday 21 May 2017
i. Batch 9 - Sunday 28 May 2017
j. Batch 10 - Sunday 4 June 2017

2. Candidates are to report with the following:
a. Original of their Credentials.
b. 2 White vests.
c. 2 Blue PT Shorts.
d. 1 Pair of Canvas Shoes.

SIGNED

MA MUHAMMED

Air Vice Marshal

for Chief of the Air Staff



No comments:

Post a Comment

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Next Previous Home

Post Top Ad

Post Center Ad

Post bottom Ad

ADVERTISEMENT: TAP HERE TO CLOSE THIS AD

DMCA.com Protection Status