ACU 2017/18 Undergraduates Academic Calendar Out

>>>...Advertisement...>>>
The Ajayi Crowther University has released the undergraduate academic calendar schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.

All students are to go through the academic calendar in-order to be acquainted with most dates of academic activities.

See Full Undergraduates Academic Calendar Schedule Below :
Monday, 18th September,  2017   Screening Exercise Begins
  Fresh Students come into Residence/Allocation of bed spaces.
  Wednesday, 20th – Friday, 22nd September, 2017   Orientation Programme for all fresh Students
  Monday, 25th September, 2017   i. Returning Students come into Residence
  ii. Allocation of Bed Space and Registration
  iii. Lectures begin for 100L students
  Thursday, 28th September, 2017   SENATE
  Monday, 2nd October, 2017   1st Semester Lectures Begin for 200L-400L
  On-Line Registration For Returning Students Begins
  Thursday, 26th October, 2017   SENATE
  Tuesday, 31st October, 2017   Online Registration ends for ALL students
  Wednesday, 15th November 2017   MATRICULATION CEREMONY
  Monday, 20th  – Friday, 24th  November, 2017   Mid-Semester Examination
  Friday, 22nd December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018   Christmas Break for all Students
  Tuesday, 2nd  January, 2018   1st Semester Lectures Continue
   Friday, 5th January,   2018   1st Semester Lectures End
  Monday,8th January – Friday, 12th January, 2018   Revision Week
  Monday,15th January, 2018   1st Semester Examinations Begin
  Thursday, 25th January, 2018   SENATE
  Friday 26th January, 2018   1st Semester Examinations End - Inter Semester Break Begins
  Monday, 12th February, 2018   i. All Students Come into Residence for the 2nd Semester
  ii. Commencement of SIWES Programme
  iii. On-Line Registration for all students begin
Tuesday, 13th February, 2018   Lectures begin for the 2nd Semester
Thursday, 22nd February, 2018   SENATE
Thursday, 29th March, 2018   SENATE
 Friday, 30th March 2018   GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)
 Sunday, 1st  April, 2018   EASTER SUNDAY
 Monday, 2nd  April, 2018   EASTER MONDAY (Public Holiday)
  Tuesday, 3rd April – Friday, 6th April, 2018   i. Mid-Semester Examination
  Friday, 6th April, 2018   On-Line Registration ends for all students
  Thursday, 26th April, 2018   SENATE
  Friday, 11th May, 2018   2nd Semester Lectures End
  Monday, 14th May, 2018   Revision Begins
  Friday, 18th May, 2018   Revision Ends
  Monday, 21st  May, 2018   2nd Semester Examinations Begin
  Thursday, 31st May, 2018   SENATE
  Friday, 1st June, 2018   2nd Semester Examinations End / Long Vacation Begins
  Thursday, 28th June, 2018   SENATE (for the consideration of Final year results)
  Friday, August 31st , 2018   SIWES Programme ends

ACU 2017/18 Undergraduates Academic Calendar Out ACU 2017/18 Undergraduates Academic Calendar Out Reviewed by EMMANUEL CHINEKS on September 06, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Powered by Blogger.