AAU, Ekpoma Approved Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Academic Session


We are using this meduim to inform all students of the Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma that the Senate has approved the academic calendar schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.

AAU, EKPOMA 2017/2018 APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Sunday, 7th, January, 2018
ALL students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 8th January, 2018
Continuation/Resumption of First Semester Lectures

Thursday, 18th January, 2018-

Matriculation for 100L students

Monday, 22nd January, 2018 - Friday, 26th January, 2018 - 

Mid Semester Tests for ALL students

Monday, 29th January, 2018 -

Normal course Registration for all students end

Friday, 9th February, 2018 -
Late Course Registration for all Students end.

Friday, 9th March, 2018 -
First Semester Lectures end

Monday, 12th March, 2018 -
First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT Courses Saturday,

7th April, 2018 -
First Semester Examinations End

***B R E A K***

Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 -
Students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 23rd April, 2018 -
Second Semester Lectures begin

Monday, 4th June, 2018 To Friday, 8th June, 2018 -
Mid Semester Tests for ALL students

Friday, 20th July, 2018 -
Second Semester Lectures end.

Monday, 23rd July, 2018 -
Second Semester Examinations Begin with GST and ENT courses

Saturday, 18th August, 2018 -
Second Semester Examinations end.

Monday, 17th September, 2018 To Friday, 21st September, 2018 -
Faculty Board of Examiners meet to Consider Results

Wednesday, 26th September, 2018 to Friday, 28th September, 2018 -
Meetings of Senate to consider Results/end of Session


AAU, Ekpoma Approved Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Academic Session AAU, Ekpoma Approved Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Academic Session Reviewed by EMMANUEL CHINEKS on January 04, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Powered by Blogger.