KSUSTA 2017/2018 Undergraduate Academic Calendar Schedule


This is to inform all students of the Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, KSUSTA that the Undergraduate Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session has been released.

The academic calendar contains academic event schedule of the institution for First and Second semester.

KEBBI STATE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, ALIERO 2017/2018 Academic Calendar



FIRST  SEMESTER







Monday, 6th, 2017
_
Friday  17th November, 2017
-
2 Weeks
--
Fresh Students  Registration

Monday 20th November, 2017
-
Friday 24th November, 2017
-
1 week
-
Returning  Students  Registration

Monday 27 November, 2017
-
Saturday 20th January, 2018
-
8 Weeks
-
Lectures

Monday 21st January, 2018
-
Saturday 27th January, 2018
-
1 week
-
Mid - Semester Break

Monday 29th January , 2018
-
Saturday 7th March 2018
-
7 Weeks
-
Lectures Continues

Monday 19th March, 2018
-
Saturday 7th April, 2018
-
3 Weeks
-
First Semester Examination

Monday 9th March, 2018
-
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
-
2 Weeks
-
First Semester  Break, Marking and collation  of 1st Semester  Results

KSUSTA 2017/2018 Undergraduate Academic Calendar Schedule KSUSTA 2017/2018 Undergraduate Academic Calendar Schedule Reviewed by EMMANUEL CHINEKS on January 04, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Powered by Blogger.